- —Sullivan, Mrs. Flora, Secretary, Rexton Sub-Federation of Agriculture
- —Walsh, J. E., Director, Maritime Co-operative Services Ltd.
- —Weaver, G. M., Director, Fredericton Research Station, N.B., Agriculture Dept.
- —West, William, Director, Farm Credit Association, Moncton, N.B.
- -Whelan, Hon. Eugene, Minister of Agriculture
- -Williams, S. B., Deputy Minister of Agriculture
- -Wright, James, Saskatchewan Wheat Pool
- Yeo, Charles, Director, Maritime Co-operative Services Ltd.

For pagination see Index in alphabetical order.