QUEBEC-MONTMORENCY consisting of the County of Quebec, except such part thereof as is included in the municipalities of Sillery, Petite Rivière, Ste. Foye, and St. Félix, and the city of Quebec, together with that part of the County of Montmorency included in the municipalities of St. Jean de Boischatel, L'Ange Gardien and Ste. Brigitte de Laval, and the Island of Orléans.

QUEBEC EAST consisting of all that portion of the city of Quebec lying north of the St. Charles river, together with that part of the city lying south of the St. Charles river and bounded on the west and north by the river, on the east by a line drawn from the river southwards along St. Roch Street and its projection southerly to its intersection with the north side of Des Glacis street, thence easterly along the edge of the hill to the fortifications, and thence southerly along the fortifications to St. John street, on the south by St. John street to its intersection with De Salaberry street and on the east by a line following DeSalaberry street to Boulevard Langelier and thence along Boulevard Langelier to Commissioners street, thence easterly along Commissioners street to St. Anselm street and along St. Anselm street to the St. Charles river.

QUEBEC SOUTH consisting of all that portion of the City of Quebec lying south and east of a line described as commencing at the northwest corner of the said city and drawn along the Ste. Foye Road and St. John street to the eastern boundary of the electoral district of Quebec East, thence north along the said eastern boundary to the St. Charles River, together with that part of the County of Quebec included in the parish of Sillery.

QUEBEC WEST consisting of all that part of the City of Quebec not included in the electoral districts of Quebec East and Quebec South, together with that part of the County of Quebec included in the municipalities of Petite Rivière, Ste. Foye and St. Félix, the town of Quebec West and that part of the County of Portneuf included in the municipalities of St. Augustin, Pointe aux Trembles (Neuville), Donnaconna and Les Ecureuils.

RICHELIEU consisting of the County of Richelieu including the City of Sorel.

RICHMOND-WOLFE consisting of the Counties of Richmond and Wolfe.

RIMOUSKI consisting of the County of Rimouski.

ST. HYACINTHE-ROUVILLE consisting of the Counties of St. Hyacinthe and Rouville, including the City of St. Hyacinthe.