Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ Mr. J. MASSIEU* Mr. D.E. MAURINO* Miss Ellen Mary MC CARTHY Miss S.L. MEGILL J.-P. MERCIER Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Mr. John Duncan MONACO Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO* Mr. Chaouki MUSTAPHA Mr. James Robert NAGLE II J. NORTHCUT* Mr. Hugh J. O'DONNELL Mr. Alistair O'HARA Mrs. C. OUERGHI* Mr. Walter PARKS III A. PARSON'S* Mr. Nikolay PASYUTIN Mr. Anatoly PCHELNIKOV Mr. Evgeny PITERKIN M. POTASH* Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Mrs. G. QUEDRUE* A. QUIROZ* Mr. Dhiraj RAMDOYAL Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC* Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT* Mr. Jose Patrocinio RIVEROS GUTIERREZ Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER D. SAVIC* Mr. Takuya SHATANI Ms. Cornelia Susann STEINMANN Ms. Maimuna TAAL Mr. Tetsuva TANAKA Ms. Siew Huang TAY Mr. Evgeny TEPLOV Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN J.E. VANIER* Mr. David Alan VAN NESS Mr. Benoit M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN Mr. Jean-Claude WAFFO Ms. Cecile Marie VERNHES Mr. Yong WANG Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Mr. Wei WEN Mr. Xin XIE Mrs. Jing YANG Mr. Hongbiao ZHAI Z. ZHANG* Ms. C. ZUZAK* Mr. Alexander ZYKOV

Senior Official Senior Official