## OFFICES OF OTHER GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES IN THE LESTER B PEARSON BUILDING

AUDITOR GENERAL'S REPRESENTATIVE	FOREIGN SERVICE COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (CXC)
PEARSON C 7-196	PEARSON B 1-106
McLaughlin Mike - Principal 5-1961 Huot Serge - Director 6-6170 Mendella Murray 6-6170	Office (59)3-5729
	HEALTH UNIT SERVICES
CAFETERIA (Crawley McCracken)	PEARSON D 1-230
PEARSON C 1 MANAGER 236-2560	Nursing Counsellor David Mrs M
DSS PRINTING OPERATIONS (DSSP)  PEARSON B G-227  BELISLE Jean Claude	PERMANENT JOINT BOARD ON DEFENCE  PEARSON A 7-238  HEES Hon George - Chairman
EXTERNAL AFFAIRS RECREATION ORGANIZATION (EARO)	ROYAL BANK OF CANADA
PEARSON C 5-150	PEARSON B 2
LAFLAMME Mrs L E - President 6-7014 Douglas Mary - Vice President 6-1666 Martin Gerry - Treasurer 5-4998	INGLIS A L - Manager 566-2005
	TRANSLATION SERVICE (TRAN)
FOREIGN CLAIMS COMMISSION (FNCC)	PEARSON B 2-135
PEARSON A 4-110  MacDonald T D - Chief Commissioner 5-7707  Cleveland J H - Deputy Chief Commissioner . 2-0976	DANIS P - Head