STANDING JOINT COMMITTEE ON REGULATIONS AND OTHER STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

Joint Chairmen

Senator Eugene A. Forsey

Mr. Robert McCleave, M.P.

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Kenneth Robinson, M.P.

Representing the Senate

Senators: Asselin, Godfrey, Lafond, Riel, Riley, Yuzyk

Representing the House of Commons

Messrs: Allard, Baldwin, Balfour, Béchard, Brewin, Gauthier (Ottawa-Vanier), Goodale, Hnatyshyn, Leblanc (Laurier), Reid.

Joint Clerks of the Committee

Jacques Lahaie

Denis Bouffard

Published under Authority of the Speaker by the House of Commons by the Queen's Printer for Canada

Available from Printing and Publishing Supply and Services Canada Ottawa, Canada K1A 0S9

Catalogue No. YC 3-302/1-9-1 Canada: \$1.50 ISBN—0-660-00901-3 Other Countries: \$1.80