4. Composition of the Working Group of Twenty-one on the Examination of Administrative and Budgetary Procedures of the United Nations

> Argentina Australia Brazil\* Britain\* Cameroun Canada\* China\*

France\* India\* Italy\* Japan\* Mexico\* Mongolia Netherlands Nigeria\* Pakistan Sweden\* U.S.S.R.\* United Arab Republic\* United States of America\*

\* Members of the Working Group of Fifteen established in 1960.

 Composition of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions (ACABQ) in 1962

To serve until December 31, 1962: André Ganem (France) Agha Shahi (Pakistan) Ismat T. Kittani (Iraq) C. H. W. Hodges (Britain)

To serve until December 31, 1963: Thanassis Aghnides (Greece) Alexi F. Sokirkin (U.S.S.R.) Raul Quinjano (Argentina) Albert F. Bender (U.S.A.) To serve until December 31, 1964: Mohamed Abdel Magrid Admed (Sudan) Alfonso Grez (Chile) E. Olu Sanu (Nigeria) Dragos Serbanescu (Roumania)

Elected at the seventeenth session to serve until December 31, 1965:

André Ganem (France) Agha Shahi (Pakistan) Ismat T. Kittani (Iraq) James Gibson (Britain)