I. That the following be enacted as one of the regulations of Corporation: There shall be a committee to be known as the Consultative Mathematical Committee, constituted as follows:-Two representatives from the Department of Mathematics. One representative from the Department of Chemistry. One representative from the Faculty of Applied Science, representing the group of subjects under the name of Mechanics. One representative from the Department of Electrical Engineering. One representative from the Department of Physics. In each case the representative shall be appointed by the Head of the Department concerned, with the exception that in the case of a representative from the grouped subjects in the Faculty of Applied Science, the Dean of the Faculty of Applied Science shall name the representative. This Committee is established in order to strengthen the necessary liason between the departments concerned and to provide a medium whereby matters in which all such departments are interested may be discussed before presentation to a Faculty and final action by that body. The functions of that Committee shall be math consultative and in no way executive, nor shall it have any authority to legislate regarding the subjects which may come within its purview. II. The following have been nominated as members of the Consultative Mathematical Committee:-Department of Mathematics, Dr. D.A. Murray, Dr. Sullivan. Department of Chemistry, Dr. Otto Maass. Department of Physics, Dr. A.S. Eve, Depratment of Electrical Engineering, Dr. L.A. Herdt, Faculty of Applied Science - Grouped Subjects, Prof. E.R. Brown.