## Messrs.

Stackhouse MacEachen O'Connor Olivier Stanbury MacGuigan O'Sullivan Stanfield MacKay Stevens MacLean Ouellet Paproski Stewart Macquarrie Marceau Patterson (Marquette) Stewart Marchand Pelletier (Hochelaga) (Okanagan-(Langelier) Kootenay) Marchand Pelletier (Sherbrooke) Stewart (Kamloops-Penner (Cochrane) Cariboo) Stollery Portelance Marshall Masniuk Poulin Taylor Tétrault Prud'homme Matte Mazankowski Railton Thomas (Maison-McCain Reid neuve-Rosemont) McGrath Reilly Richardson Thomas McKinley (Moncton) McKinnon Ritchie Towers McRae Roche Trudeau Rondeau Mitges Trudel Morgan Rooney Turner Morin (Mrs.) Roy (Timmins) (London Muir East) Munro Roy (Esquimalt-Wagner (Laval) Saanich) Rynard Walker Munro Sauvé (Mrs.) Watson (Hamilton East) Whelan Schellenberger Neil Schumacher Whicher (Moose Jaw) Scott Whittaker Nesbitt Smith Wise Woolliams Oberle (Saint-Jean) Yewchuk-190.

On motion of Mr. Gillespie, seconded by Mr. MacEachen, the said bill, as amended, was concurred in at the report stage.

Mr. Gillespie, seconded by Mr. MacEachen, moved,— That the said bill be now read a third time and do pass.

And debate arising thereon;

## (Proceedings on Adjournment Motion)

At 10.00 o'clock p.m., the question "That this House do now adjourn" was deemed to have been proposed pursuant to Standing Order 40(1);

After debate the said question was deemed to have been adopted.

## Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Messrs. Firth, Barnett, Olivier, Dupont, Ethier, Lambert (Edmonton West), Roy (Laval), Lambert (Bellechasse) and Forrestall for Messrs. Orlikow, Nystrom, Gendron, Comtois, De Bané, Hales, Demers, Caouette (Charlevoix) and Lawrence on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Langlois, Caouette (Charlevoix) and O'Sullivan for Messrs. Herbert, Lambert (Bellechasse) and Neil (Moose Jaw) on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Stollery and Schumacher for Messrs. Gauthier (Ottawa East) and Towers on the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

Messrs. Orlikow and Nesdoly for Messrs. Firth and Barnett on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Mazankowski, McKenzie, MacKay, Munro (Esquimalt-Saanich) and Whittaker for Messrs. Mitges, Morgan, Jarvis, McCain and Lambert (Edmonton West) on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. McKinnon and Reid for Messrs. Towers and Caron on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

Mr. McCain for Mr. O'Sullivan on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Stollery for Mr. Fleming on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

Messrs. Guay (St. Boniface), Côté, Herbert, Blenkarn, Haliburton, Jarvis and Taylor for Messrs. Olivier, Dupont, Ethier, Stevens, Blenkarn, McCain and Forrestall on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Lundrigan and Stevens for Messrs. Taylor and MacKay on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Olivier for Mr. Blais on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

At 10.26 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).