Mr. Asselin for Mr. Nesbitt on the Special Joint Committee on the Constitution of Canada.

Messrs. Foster, Roy (Timmins) and Leblanc (Laurier) for Messrs. St. Pierre, Lessard (LaSalle) and Forest on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Mr. Carter for Mr. Lambert (Edmonton West) on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Deachman for Mr. Dupras on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

Messrs. Whelan and Deakon for Messrs. Cyr and Douglas (Assiniboia) on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

## Returns and Reports Deposited with the Clerk of the House

The following paper having been deposited with the Clerk of the House was laid upon the Table pursuant to Standing Order 41(1), namely:

By Mr. MacEachen, a Member of the Queen's Privy Council,—Return to an Order of the House, dated March 3, 1971, for a copy of all correspondence between the Minister responsible for the Wheat Board and officials of the Winnipeg Grain Exchange in regard to the operation of the futures and cash markets in rapeseed at Vancouver and Thunder Bay.—(Notice of Motion for the Production of Papers No. 182).—Sessional Paper No. 283-3/182.

At 6.00 o'clock p.m., Mr. Speaker adjourned the House until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).