Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 700, Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4

Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929; 960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812

www.cgitoronto.ca

Email: cgindia@cgitoronto.ca

Mr. Satish Chand MEHTA (m), Consul General

Mr. Sukhdev Raj GROVER (m), Consul

Mr. Ashok Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Consul

Mr. Sandip MITRA (m), Consul

Mr. Mohinder Pratap SINGH (m), Consul

Mr. Purshottam Kumar CHALIYA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Abhijit CHATTOPADHYAY (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Kuldip Kumar ABROL (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Pradeep CHAUDHRY (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Gatineau), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

Vancouver, BC

325 Howe Street, Suite 201, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1Z7

Tel: (604) 662-8811/926-0929/266-1190 (+17h) Fax: (604) 682-2471/682-3556

www.cgivancouver.com Email: indiapscg@telus.net

Mr. Ashok KUMAR (m), Consul General

Mr. Zile SINGH (m), Consul

Mr. Amal Krishna GOSWAMI (m), Consul

Mr. Harish CHANDRA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Rakesh Kumar KAKAR (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Ravinder NARANG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Harish Kumar NARULA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Jagdeep Singh JAGGI, Vice-Consul

Mr. Shiv SINGH (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Imtiaz THAYYAN (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Indonesia (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1Y 1E5 Tel: (613) 724-1100 Fax: (613) 724-1105, 4959

www.indonesia-ottawa.org

Email: info@indonesia-ottawa.org

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO, Ambassador

and Mrs. Ulfah Hanif, HARDONO

Mr. Sadewo JOEDO (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. XXX ISWAYUDHA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs)

Mr. Saut SIRINGO RINGO (m), Counsellor

Mr. Sigit SADIONO (m), Counsellor

Mr. Bambang UTORO (m), First Secretary (Communications)

Mr. Yul EDISON (m), First Secretary

Ms. Trisari Dyah PARAMITA (m), Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Ms. Febria Diah RETNONINGSIH (m), Third Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Ahmad Fachmi SULTHON (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Sri Nastiti BUDIANTI (m), Attaché (Commercial)

Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO (m), Attaché (Communications)

