Ms. Zheng ZHANG, First Secretary Mr. Jinghua LU (m), First Secretary Ms. Lu ZHANG, First Secretary Mr. Wei SHI, First Secretary & Consul Mr. Zhe SU (m), First Secretary Mr. Xianglin XU, First Secretary & Consul Ms. Rongfang WANG (m), First Secretary Ms. Yali MIAO, First Secretary Ms. Xiumei WU (m), First Secretary Mr. Ke LIU (m), First Secretary Mr. Xueqin WANG (m), First Secretary (Police Liaison) Mr. Changfeng JIAO (m), Second Secretary Ms. Xin LI, Second Secretary Mr. Chunsheng LIU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Sanping HOU, Second Secretary Mr. Wutong LIU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Pengfei WANG (m), Second Secretary Mr. Chang WU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Kun XU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Yu GU, Third Secretary Mr. Wei GUO (m), Third Secretary Mr. Yang YANG (m), Third Secretary Ms. Xiao ZHANG, Third Secretary Mr. Wenxing ZUO (m), Third Secretary Ms. Hong GAO (m), Attaché Mr. Ensheng MA, Attaché Mr. Xiaobo PENG, Attaché Mr. Jie YANG, Attaché Mr. Yong LIU (m), Assistant Attaché Lieutenant Colonel Jianrong JIANG (m), Assistant Military, Naval & Air Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/703-9501 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656 Mr. Xizhu SONG (m), Consul General Mr. Manyi DONG (m), Vice Consul General Mr. Hong CHENG, Consul Mr. Guotao JIA, Consul Mr. Huabo LIU (m), Consul Ms. Xiangqing LOU, Consul Mr. Xiaoying WANG (m), Consul Mr. Yuedong WANG (m), Consul Mr. Tianzhe LI (m), Consul Mr. Chunhua WANG, Consul Mr. Rongsheng XIE, Consul Ms. Xiaomin YU (m), Consul Ms. Mei ZHANG, Consul Mr. Xu HAN, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

Toronto, ON

240 St. George Street, Toronto, ON, M5R 2P4 Tel: (416) 964-7260/419-9839 (24h) Fax: (416) 324-6468, -9013

Protocol Section