Mr. Hoang LE HUY (m), Counsellor & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Ngoc Canh PHAM (m), Counsellor (Commercial)

Mr. Huu Duc PHAM (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Thi Bich Van TRAN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hai TRAN SON (m), First Secretary

Mr. Viet Dung NGUYEN (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Le Thuy Phuong HOANG, First Secretary

Mr. Tien Trung NGUYEN (m), Attaché (Commercial Affairs)

Yemen (Embassy of the Republic of Yemen)

54 Chamberlain Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1S 1V9

Tel: 729-6627 Fax: 729-8915 www.yemenincanada.ca Email: info@yemenincanada.ca

His Excellency Dr. Abdulla Abdulwali NASHER, Ambassador

Mr. Farook Mohamed Saeed SHIBANI (m), Minister

Mr. Abdulla Mohamed A. AL-MONTSER (m), Minister

Mr. Abdulaziz Ahmed KAID (m), Counsellor

Mr. Abdulrahman Abdulbari M. NORI (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Amatalsalam Ebrahim A. AL-SHAMI (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Hatem Mohamed H. HATEM, Attaché (Administration)

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

239 Hampshire Place, North West, Calgary, AB, T3A 4Y7

Tel: (403) 560-4186 Fax: (403) 232-0582

Email: nadersaidi@shaw.ca

Mr. Nader AL-SAIDI (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan and British Columbia

Montreal, QC

1240 Drummond Street, Montréal, QC, H3G 1V7

Tel: (514) 861-8895 Fax: (514) 875-8716

www.yemenincanada.ca

Mr. Shirish SUCHAK (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec

Zambia (High Commission for the Republic of Zambia)

2419 Massachusetts Avenue N.W., Washington, DC

Tel: (202) 265-9717 Fax: (202) 332-0826

Email: embzamb@aol.com

Vacant, High Commissioner

Mr. Lubasi NYAMBE (m), First Secretary & Acting High Commissioner (Ottawa) (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Walubita IMAKANDO (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Brigadier General Jackson Dally NSOFU (m), Defence, Military & Air Attaché

Mr. Christopher Chiunje CHUNGU (m), First Secretary (Political & Consular Affairs)

Mr. L. John MULUTULA (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Billy LITETA (m), Second Secretary (Accounting)

Mrs. Christinah Buumba KAVUMA (m), Third Secretary

Consular Representatives