OFFICERS

OF THE-

Huron Diocesan Synod

President:

THE RIGHT REV. MAURICE SCOLLARD BALDWIN, D.D.

The Lord Bishop of Huron.

Chancellor:

VERSCHOYLE CRONYN, Esq., LL.B.

Honorary Secretaries:

CLERICAL.

REV. CANON JAMES BANNING RICHARDSON, M.A.

Rector of St. John's Church, London Township, Ont.

LAY.

JOHN D. NOBLE, Esq.,

Petrolia, Ont.

Registrar:

VEN. JOHN WALKER MARSH, M.A.

Archdeacon of Huron.

Secretary-Treasurer:

JOHN MERCER McWHINNEY, Esq., B.A.

Bishop Cronyn Hall, London, Ont.

Auditors:

GEO. F. JEWELL, Esq., F.C.A. CHARLES F. COMPLIN, Esq.

Bankers :

THE CANADIAN BANK OF COMMERCE.

Churches in the the Synod

romised, through hurch to the end th the Synod of y name. Vouch-nd sanctify them loly Spirit, that, ns, the Gospel of d, and the order

d, and the order nd handed down Grant this, we