## Division Courts, County of Simcoe.

Limits and extent of Divisions, and names and post office addresses of Clerks and Bailiffs of the Courts.

FIRST DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Town of Barrie. The Township of Vespra, except that portion lying west of the Nottawasaga River. That portion of the Township of Oro lying west of the third concession, and south of lots numbers thirteen, in the first and second concessions That portion of the Township of Innisfil lying east of lots numbers five, in the sixth, seventh and eighth concessions, and that portion lying north of the eighth concession. That portion of the Township of Essa lying north of lots numbers nineteen, in the seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh concessions

Clerk-Allen J. Lloyd-Barrie.

Bailiffs Alexander Morrow.

SECOND DIVISION COURT LIMITS — The Village of Bradford. The Township of West Gwillimbury, excepting thereout lots numbers one, two, three, four and five, in the fourteenth and fifteenth concessions. The Township of Innisfil, except that portion lying north of the fifth concession, and excepting also lots numbers one, two, three, four and five, in the first, second, third, fourth and fifth concessions

Clerk-H. W. Manning-Bradford.

Bailiff-Wm. Young.

THIRD DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Township of *Tecumseth*, except concessions twelve, thirteen, fourteen and fifteen. The Township of *Adjala*, except that portion lying north of lots numbers twenty-five in the eight concessions thereof.

Clerk-W. H. Dickson-Beeton

Bailiff-S. H. Washburn.

FOURTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS — The Town of Collingwood. The Village of Stayner. That portion of the Township of Nottawasaga lying north of lots numbers eighteen, in the twelve concessions thereof. That portion of the Township of Sunnidale lying north of the eighth concession. That portion of the Township of Flos lying west of the Nottawasaga River. The Islands in Lake Huron, contiguous to the Township of Nottawasaga.

Clerk-Adam Dudgeon-Collingwood.

Bailiffs J. F. Mathieson.

FIFTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Township of *Flos*, except that portion lying west of the Nottawasaga River The Township of *Medonte*, except that portion lying east of the tenth concession.

Clerk-Abraham Craig-Craighurst.

Bailiff-Joseph Swan.

SIXTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Town of Orillia. The Townships of North Orillia, South Orillia and Matchedash. That portion of the Township of Medonte lying east of the tenth concession. That portion of the