## Members of the Standing Committee on Environment

## Chairperson

David MacDonald, P.C., M.P. - Rosedale

## Vice-Chairman

Bud Bird, M.P. - Fredericton—York—Sunbury

Charles Caccia, P.C., M.P. - Davenport - Ottawa West Marlene Catterall, M.P. London—Middlesex Terry Clifford, M.P. Sheila Copps, M.P.\* - Hamilton East - Kent Rex Crawford, M.P. Parry Sound—Muskoka Stan Darling, M.P. Jim Fulton, M.P. - Skeena - Chicoutimi André Harvey, M.P. Lynn Hunter, M.P. - Saanich-Gulf Islands

Brian O'Kurley, M.P. – Elk Island Louis Plamondon, M.P. – Richelieu

Robert Wenman, M.P. – Fraser Valley West

\* Paul Martin was an alternate member for Sheila Copps for the September and October meetings.

Clerks of the Committee Maija Adamsons Stephen Knowles

Research Staff of the Committee

Dean Clay

Thomas Curren, Research Branch, Library of Parliament