Saint John, NB

40 Osprey Terrace, Saint John, NB, E2H 2Z7

Tel: (506) 644-1887

Mrs. Iris BIRGISDOTTIR (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island

St. John's, NF

Baine Johnston Centre, 10 Fort William Place, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 5457, St. John's, NF, A1C 5W4

Tel: (709) 722-7584 Fax: (709) 722-9210

Email: rjh@wob.nf.ca

Mr. Robert J. HICKEY, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

250 Yonge Street, Suite 2400, Toronto, ON, M5B 2M6

Tel: (416) 979-6740 Fax: (416) 979-1234

Mr. Jon Ragnar JOHNSON, Honorary Consul General Mrs. Gail EINARSON-MCCLEERY (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Southern Ontario (including the city of Kingston)

Vancouver, BC

940 Younette Drive, Vancouver, BC, V7T 1S9 Tel: (604) 922-0854 Fax: (604) 925-2524

Email: iceconsul@telus.net

Mrs. Heather IRELAND (m), Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Winnipeg, MB

#100-1 Wellington Crescent, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3Z2

Tel: (204) 284-1535 Fax: (204) 284-1539

Email: iceland@mb.aibn.com

Mr. Atli ASMUNDSSON (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9

Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913

www.hciottawa.ca

Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

His Excellency Rajamani Lakshmi NARAYAN, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Regina, NARAYAN

Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Prasad N. SAHI (m), Minister

Mr. Vinod Kumar SACHDEVA (m), Minister

Mr. Narendra Kumar SHARMA (m), Counsellor

Mr. Ajay Kumar SHARMA (m), First Secretary

Ms. Rani MALICK (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Pankaj SAXENA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Ashok Kumar PAHWA (m), Attaché

Ms. Usha VENKATESAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Ranjit Singh NAGPAL (m), Attaché