MEXICO - Tel: 861-7783

Mr. Alberto Acuna Ongay

Representative

Mr. Sergio Alvear Lopez

Alternate and Member of the Air

Navigation Commission

NICARAGUA

Colonel J.I. Silva Diaz

Representative

NIGERIA - Tel: 861-7840

Mr. E.A. Olaniyan

Representative

NORWAY — (Joint Delegation with Denmark and Sweden)

Mr. Birger Grinde

Representative

Mr. O.J. Johannsen

Alternate

SENEGAL -- Tel: 871-7812

Mr. Youssoupha Diallo

Representative

SPAIN - Tel: 866-2306

Lieutenant-Colonel J.M. Izquierdo

Representative

Mr. Manuel Garcia-Benito

Alternate and Member of the Air

Navigation Commission

TUNISIA - Tel: 861-0818

Mr. M.J. Menchari

Representative

UGANDA -

Mr. E.M.K. Wakida

Representative

Mr. A.P. Kalanzi

Alternate and Member of the Air

Navigation Commission

UNION OF SOVIET SOCIALIST REPUBLICS -

Mr. Alexei Fedorovich Borissov

Representative

Mr. I.V. Orlovets

Alternate and Member of the Air

Navigation Commission

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA — Tel: 866-5028, -5029

Mrs. Betty C. Dillon

Representative

Mr. George M. Wolfe

Alternate and Member of the Air

Navigation Commission