APPENDIX B

LIST OF SUBMISSIONS

ORGANIZATIONS

David R. Guy, President, Advanced Power Systems Canada Inc.

The Hon. Rick Orman, Alberta Minister of Energy.

The Hon. Ralph Klein, Alberta Minister of Environment.

J.R. Frey, Executive Vice–President and General Manager, *Alberta Power Limited*.

F.D. (Rick) Barlow, Research Scientist, *Alberta Research Council.*

Jorg Ostrowski, President; Helen Ostrowski, Director, *Alternative & Conservation Energies Incorporated.*

Barry S. Larkman, Aqua Delphini Research Ltd.

M. Mirkin, Vice–President, Energy Projects, Basic International Training and Consulting Ltd.

Angus J. Fraser, Bedford Institute of Oceanography.

P. Cathcart, Blankevoort International Dredging Company.

The Hon. John Reynolds, British Columbia Minister of Environment

Ted E. Baker, Director, Research Branch, British Columbia Ministry of Forests.