In addition to the chairmen of the Canadian National Committee and the Canadian NGO Participation Group, the following representatives from the non-governmental community will join the delegation in an advisory capacity:

> Alex Dedan National Indian Brotherhood

Gloria George Native Council of Canada

Julien Major Executive Vice-President, Canadian Labour Congress

Keith Morley President, Costain Estates Limited

Charles Munro President, Canadian Federation of Agriculture

Laurette Strasbourg Regroupement des Comités des Citoyens de Hull

The remaining members of the delegation are advisers from the federal and provincial governments. The Secretary-General of the delegation will be Robert Munro, International Affairs Coordinator for the Canadian HABITAT Secretariat.

-

- 30 -