Poland— Embassy	Domcan Warsaw
Portugal— Embassy Commercial Office Visa Section	Domean Lisbon Canadian Lisbon Mapleleaf Lisbon
Singapore— Trade Commissioner's Office	Canadian Singapore
South Africa— Ambassador's Office	Candom Pretoria (or Capetown)
Trade Commissioner's Office (Cape Town)  Trade Commissioner's Office (Johannesburg)	Canadian Cape Town Canadian Johannesburg
Spain— Embassy Commercial Office	Domean Madrid Canadian Madrid
Sweden— Embassy Commercial Office Visa Section	Domean Stockholm Canadian Stockholm Mapleleaf Stockholm
Switzerland— Embassy Commercial Office Visa Section Permanent Representative to the European Office of the United Nations	Domcan Berne Canadian Berne Mapleleaf Berne Domcan Geneva
Tanganyika— High Commissioner's Office	Domcan Daressalaam
Trinidad and Tobago— High Commissioner's Office Trade Commissioner's Office (Trinidad)	Canadian Port-of-Spain Canadian Port-of-Spain
Turkey— Embassy	Domcan Ankara
Uganda— High Commissioner's Office	Domcan Daressalaam
U.S.S.R.— Embassy Commercial Office	Canad Moscow Canad Moscow
United Arab Republic— Embassy Commercial Office	Domean Cairo Canadian Cairo
United Kingdom—  High Commissioner's Office  Commercial Office  Timber Specialist  Visa Office  Visa Office (Medical)  Visa Office (Bristol)  Visa Office (Leeds)  Trade Commissioner's Office (Liverpool)  Visa Office (Liverpool)  Trade Commissioner's Office (Glasgow)  Visa Office (Glasgow)  Visa Office (Medical)	Dominion London Sleighing London Timeom London Mapleleaf London Canhealth London Mapleleaf (Bristol) Mapleleaf (Leeds) Canadian Liverpool Mapleleaf Liverpool Cantracom Glasgow Mapleleaf Glasgow Mapleleaf Glasgow
Vies Office (Belfast)	Mapleleaf Belfast