Mr. Jon K. Grant
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Quaker Oats Company of Canada Limited
Peterborough, Ontario

Mrs. Grete Hale Chairman and President Morrison Lamothe Inc. Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Raymond L. Howe First Vice President Saskatchewan Wheat Pool Regina, Saskatchewan

Mr. Donald Jarvis Vice President - Government Relations Grocery Products Manufacturers of Canada Ottawa, Ontario

Ms. Sherry Johnson Manager H.H. Smith Customs Brokers Edmonton, Alberta

Mr. Jamie Kidston President B.C. Tree Fruits Limited Kelowna, British Columbia

Mr. Donald Knoerr President Canadian Federation of Agriculture Smithers, British Columbia

Mrs. Peggy LeSueur-Brymer Senior Policy Analyst Alberta Wheat Pool Calgary, Alberta

Mr. Kempton L. Matte President National Dairy Council of Canada Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. R.A. Morrison President and Chief Executive Officer Brewers Association of Canada Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Arne Mykle Past Chairman Canadian Chicken Marketing Agency Langley, British Columbia