**Paraguay** 

Her Excellency Aurora Pycasu TORRES RODRIGUEZ Permanent Representative

Peri

Her Excellency Doraliza Marcela LOPEZ BRAVO

Permanent Representative

Mr. Ruben Samuel GAMBARINI ONATH

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

**Philippines** 

Her Excellency Petronila GARCIA Permanent Representative
Mr. Eric Gerardo TAMAYO Alternate Representative

Poland Vacant

Portugal

His Excellency Jose Eduardo BLECK GUEDES DE SOUSA Permanent Representative

Mrs. Maria Helena TOME FALEIRO DE ALMEIDA Alternate Representative

Romania Vacant

Saint Lucia

His Excellency Herald Alexander WILSON Permanent Representative

Senegal

His Excellency Alioune DIEYE Permanent Representative

Slovak Republic

His Excellency Andrej DROBA Permanent Representative

Slovenia

Mr. Klemen FERJAN\* Alternate Representative

Sri Lanka

His Excellency Ahmed Aflel JAWAD Permanent Representative

Sudan

His Excellency Mahmoud Elhassan Mohamed SALIH Permanent Representative

Swaziland Vacant

Switzerland

His Excellency Elisabeth Andrea BOSCH MALINEN Permanent Representative

Syria Vacant

Thailand

His Excellency Vijavat ISARABHAKDI Permanent Representative

Togolese Republic

His Excellency Ekpao NOLAKI Permanent Representative

Tunisia Vacant