Investment Promotion / Strategic Alliances; Liaison

Infoexport URL: http://www.infoexport.gc.ca/cn Other URL: http://www.china.gc.ca

Territories: Municipality of Shanghai, provinces of Anhui, Jiangsu and Zhejiang

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1700 Major Holidays: 2007-11-12, 2007-12-25/26

Time Difference (E.S.T.): +13

Mr. Alain Gendron

Deputy Consul General Senior Trade Commissioner Economic and Trade Policy; Government Procurement; Liaison with International Financial Institutions; Market Access; Service Industries and Capital Projects E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Shirley Ong

Team Leader Trade Commissioner Aerospace and Defence; Automotive; Information and Communications Technologies; Ocean Technologies; Oil and Gas Equipment and Services E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Christine Zhou Trade Commissioner

Advanced Manufacturing Technologies; Automotive; Chemicals; Oil and Gas Equipment and Services; Plastics; Rail and Urban Transit E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Sandra Jiang

Trade Commissioner Information and Communications Technologies E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Mr. Keith Kan Team Leader Trade Commissioner Building Products; Forest Industries; Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Claire Zhang

Trade Commissioner Environmental Industries; Service Industries and Capital Projects E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Carrie Gu

Trade Commissioner Bio-Industries; Consumer Products; Health Industries E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Michelle Shen

Trade Commissioner Assistant Building Products; Forest Industries; Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Mr. Henry Deng

Trade Commissioner Agricultural Technology and Equipment; Agriculture, Food and Beverages; Fish and Seafood Products E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Claire Zhu

Trade Commissioner Agriculture, Food and Beverages; Fish and Seafood Products E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Dora Wang Trade Commissioner Assistant Agriculture, Food and Beverages E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Mr. Albert J. Lee

Trade Commissioner - Investment Investment Promotion / Strategic Alliances; Science and Technology E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Mr. James Lee

Trade Commissioner - Investment Investment Promotion / Strategic Alliances E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Lydia Xu

Trade Commissioner Arts and Cultural Industries E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Ms. Joyce Zhang

Trade Commissioner Assistant Arts and Cultural Industries E-mail: infocentrechina@international.gc.ca

Mr. Philip Wong

Representative of Ontario E-mail: philip.wong@international.gc.ca

Ms. Mei Yang Trade Commissioner E-mail: mei.yang@international.gc.ca

Mr. Gabriel Gaudette Québec Representative E-mail: gabriel.gaudette@international.gc.ca

Mr. Thomas Chen Trade Commissioner E-mail: thomas.chen@international.gc.ca

Ms. Christine Zhao Trade Commissioner Assistant E-mail: christine.zhao@international.gc.ca

Mr. Winston Kan

EDC Chief Representative E-mail: winston.kan@international.gc.ca

Colombia

The Embassy of Canada to Colombia

Street Address: Carrera 7, No. 115-33, 14th floor Bogota, Colombia

Mailing Address:

Apartado Aereo 110067 Bogota, Colombia Tel: (011-57-1) 657-9800 Fax: (011-57-1) 657-9915 E-Mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca Infoexport URL: http://www.dfait-maeci.gc.ca/colombia/

Territories: Colombia Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs.: 0800-1700; Fri.: 0800-1330

Time Difference (E.S.T.): +0

Matthew Levin Ambassador E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca

Mr. Guy Salesse Counsellor (Commercial) E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca Jennifer Rodrigue

with International Financial Institutions

Senior Trade Commissioner

Second Secretary Trade Commissioner Economic and Trade Policy; Market Access E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca

Mr. Fernando Vargas

Trade Commissioner Aerospace and Defence; Building Products; Chemicals; Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology; Oil and Gas Equipment and Services; Rail and Urban Transit; Service Industries and Capital Projects E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca

Mr. Juan Carlos Navia

Trade Commissioner Agricultural Technology and Equipment; Agriculture, Food and Beverages; Consumer Products; Fish and Seafood Products; Forest Industries; Health Industries; Market Access E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca

Miss Claudia Paola Gutierrez Chaves Trade Commissioner

Advanced Manufacturing Technologies; Arts and Cultural Industries; Environmental Industries; Information and Communications Technologies; Plastics E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca

Mr. Santiago Uribe Trade Commissioner E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca

Aura Hurtado Trade Commissioner Assistant E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca

Miss Maria Constanza Diaz Trade Commissioner Assistant E-mail: bgota-td@international.gc.ca

Comoros

see Tanzania

Cook Islands

see New Zealand

Costa Rica

The Embassy of Canada to Costa Rica

Street Address: Oficentro Ejecutivo La Sabana, Detrás de la Contraloría, Sabana Sur Sabana Sur, detrás de la Contraloría San José, Costa Rica

Mailing Address: Apartado 351-1007 Centro Colon San José, Costa Rica

Tel: (011-506) 242-4400 Fax: (011-506) 242-4415 E-Mail: sjose-td@international.gc.ca Infoexport URL: http://www.sanjose.gc.ca/

Territories: Costa Rica, Honduras, Nicaragua