TRUSTEES FOR ONE YEAR—Brother Hy. Kipp, Chilliwhack Valley Lodge, No. 10.

The following officers was then declared elected as the Grand Officers for the the first term for the Grand Lodge of British Columbia:

J. T. McIlmoyle Grand Past Master Wo	orkman.
G. LeiserGrand Master Wo	orkman.
Marcus WolfeGrand Fo	oreman.
Murray Thain Grand O	verseer.
Hy. JewellGrand Re	
R. T. Williams Grand R	eceiver.
J. H. Freeman	Guide.
R. DinsdaleInside Wat	tchman.
F. GilchristOutside Wat	chman.
Mark BateTrustee for three	e years.
R. B. Kelly Trustee for two	o years.
H. Kipp Trustee for or	ne year.
De Wolf Smith, M. D	aminer.

Grand Master Leiser made the following appointments:

Committee on Finance: H. Youdall, Fraiser Lodge, No. 8; E. J. Salmon, Western Star, No. 7; Edward Bragg, Sullivan, No. 6.

Committee on Laws: R. T. Williams, Victoria Lodge, No. 1; J. H. Freeman, Sullivan Lodge, No. 6; R. Dinsdale, Vancouver Lodge, No. 5.

On motion the Past Master elect was allowed to give such items of the proceedings of our Grand Lodge sessions to the press as he may think will be for the good of the order and of interest to the public during recess.

A recess was taken until 2 o'clock.