# REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

#### Afghanistan

His Excellency Mohammad Adel RASOOLI

#### Albania

His Excellency Ermal MUCA

### Angola Vacant

Armenia His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN

### Azerbaijan Vacant

vaount

#### Bahamas

Mrs. Roselyn Dannielle DORSETT-HORTON Ms. Marjorie JULIEN

### Belgium Vacant

Benin

Vacant

### Bolivia

His Excellency Ricardo Javier GARCIA SORUCO Ms. Silvia Maria GARCIA CARRANZA

# Bosnia and Herzegovina Her Excellency Koviljka SPIRIC

Burkina-Faso Vacant

### Cameroon

His Excellency Englebert ZOA ETUNDI Mr. Labarang ABDOULLAHI

#### Chile

Mr. Marco Antonio ALVAREZ VALDES Mr. Jorge Enrique MENDEZ TRONCOSO

Côte d'Ivoire Mr. Charles Kouadio KANGA

# Croatia Her Excellency Marica MATKOVIC

Cyprus His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES Mr. Antonios LEMESIANOS Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative (Finance)

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative