ships of Abercrombie and Beresford, and part of the Township of Morin.

32. The County of Two-Mountains shall be bounded on the County of east by the County of Terrebonne as above described, on the south Two-Moun-5 by the River Ottawa and the Lake of Two-Mountains, including tains. all Islands nearest to the said county and wholly or in part opposite thereto, on the west by the western limits of the Parishes of Saint Benoit, Sainte Scholastique and Saint Columban, and the northern limits of the Township of Gore, thence by the eastern limits of the 10 Townships of Wentworth and Howard, to the County of Terrebonne, as above described; the said County, so bounded, comprising the Parishes of Saint Eustache, Saint Augustin, Saint Benoit, Sainte Scholastique, Saint Columban, the Mission of the Lake of Two-Mountains, that part of the Parish of Saint Jérôme 15 which is in the Seigniory of Two-Mountains, that part of the same Parish of Saint Jérôme which comprises the Côtes Saint Joseph, Saint Eustache, Sainte Marguerite, Sainte Angelique, and part of the Township of Morin.

33. The County of Argenteuil shall be bounded on the east County of Ar-20 by the County of Two-Mountains as above described, and genteuil. the northern portion of the County of Terrebonne as above described, on the north-east by the northern portion of the County of Leinster as above described, on the south by the River Ottawa and the Lake of Two-Mountains, including all Islands nearest to the 25 said County and wholly or in part opposite thereto, on the west by the eastern limits of the Seigniory of Petite Nation and the prolongation thereof, to the County of Leinster; the said County so bounded comprising the Parihes of Sainte Placide, Saint Hermas, Saint Andrews, Saint Jérusalem, and the Townships of Chatham, 30 Wentworth, Grenville and Augmentation, Harrington, Gore, Howard, Arundel, Montcalm, Wolfe, Salaberry and Grandisson.

34. The County of Ottawa shall be bounded on the east by County of the County of Argenteuil, on the north-east by the northern Ottawa. portion of the County of Leinster, on the south, south-west and 35 west by the Grand or Ottawa River throughout its whole length as far as Lake Temiscamingue, and from the head of the said Lake by a true north line to the limits of the Hudson's Bay Territory, including all the Islands in the Grand or Ottawa River and Lake Temiscamingue wholly or partly opposite to the County of Ottawa, 40 on the north-west by the limits of the province; the said County so bounded comprising the Seigniory of Petite Nation, the Townships of Lochaber and its augmentation, Buckingham, Templeton, Hull, Eardly, Onslow, Bristol, Clarendon, Litchfield, Mansfield, Grand Calumet and Alumette Island, the Townships Ponsonby, Amherst, 45 Rippon, Derry, Portland, Wakefield, Masham, Aldfield, Thorne, Waltham, Chichester, Sheen, Esher, Aberdeen, Hastings, Aberford, Kirkiby, Labouchere, Gladstone, Graham, Low, Denholm, Bowman, Picanoka, Hincks, Bigelow, Aylwin, Wright, Northfield, Blake, Bouchette, Wabassee, Dudley, Notowese, Kensington,