Advisory Council for the Canada-ASEAN Centre

Newly-appointed members

CANADA

Mr. Graeme McDonald - President and Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada, Vancouver

Mr. Andre Saumier - Alpha Capitale Inc., Montreal

Mr. Jeoffrey Lyons - Fogler, Rubinoff. Toronto

Ms. Lorna Wright - School of Business, Queen's University, Kingston

His Excellency Mr. Bernard Gagosz - High Commissioner, Canadian High Commission, Singapore

Mr. Ian Robertson - Executive Director, Canada-ASEAN Centre, Singapore

MALAYSIA

Tunku Naguiyuddin ibni Tuanku Ja'afar - Chairman, Antah Holdings Berhad, Kuala Lumpur

INDONESIA

Mr. Sabam Siagian - Editor, Jakarta Post, Jakarta

PHILIPPINES

Mr. Roy Navarro - Senior Partner, Sycip, Gorres, Velayo (Chartered Accountant and Management Consulting Firm), Vice-President of Philippines Chamber of Commerce, Canada-ASEAN Business Council, Manilla

SINGAPORE

Mr. Lim Pin - Professor, Vice-Chancellor, National University of Singapore, Singapore