•	The following substances included in the 2013 Monitoring Program (bupropion, caffeine, nicotine, phenylephrine, phenylpropanolamine, pipradol, synephrine) are not considered as Prohibited Substances.
•	Local administration (e.g. nasal, ophthalmologic) of Adrenaline or co-administration with local anaesthetic agents is not prohibited.
*	** Cathine is prohibited when its concentration in urine is greater than 5 micrograms per milliliter.
*	Each of ephedrine and methylephedrine is prohibited when its concentration in urine is greater than 10 micrograms per milliliter.
**	**** Pseudoephedrine is prohibited when its concentration in urine is greater than 150 micrograms per milliliter.

S7. NARCOTICS

The following are prohibited:

Buprenorphine, dextromoramide, diamorphine (heroin), fentanyl and its derivatives, hydromorphone, methadone, morphine, oxycodone, oxymorphone, pentazocine, pethidine.

S8. CANNABINOIDS

Natural (e.g. cannabis, hashish, marijuana) or synthetic delta 9-tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) and cannabimimetics (e.g. "Spice", JWH018, JWH073, HU-210) are prohibited.

S9. GLUCOCORTICOSTEROIDS

All glucocorticosteroids are prohibited when administered by oral, intravenous, intramuscular or rectal routes.