## Membership of Work Group

## Canada

	•		
/'ha	. 7 7	^m ⊃	m
Cha		LILLO	rtt e

Kenneth J. Merklinger
Director, U.S. Transboundary
Relations Division

Department of External Affairs

## Members:

Gerald F. Fitzgerald

Carlo Marcantonio

Neil Mulvaney

Anne E. Park

Mohan Prabhu

M.J. Samson

Donald W. Smith

William Steggles

David Trick

Leslie Whitby

Peter Wilson

Department of Justice

Environment Canada

Ontario Ministry of the Environment

Department of External

Affairs

Environment Canada

Ministère des affaires intergouvernementales

Québec

Department of External

Affairs

Ontario Ministry of

the Environment

Government of Ontario

Department of Energy,

Mines and Resources

Environment Canada