## ANNUAL REPORT 1925

The Committee have pleasure in presenting their Thirteenth Annual Report and, in doing so, wish to congratulate the members upon another exceedingly successful year.

The Twelfth Annual General Meeting of the Club was held at the Hotel Metropole on Monday, 19th January 1925. The chair was occupied by the President, Sir Edwin Airey, the Ex-Lord Mayor. The following were elected to hold office during the year—

President ... The Lord Mayor (Mr. Councillor Chas. G. Gibson).

Secretaries ... Col. E. Kitson Clark. Mr. W. Parsons.

Mr. A. E. Wheeler.

Treasurer ... Mr. A. Dawson.

Committee ... Mr. E. G. Arnold.

Prof. A. J. Grant.

Mr. J. S. Dower.

Mr. Alderman F. Fountain.

Mr. Councillor Hugh Lupton.

Mr. Councillor N. G. Morrison.

Sir Ernest Bain.

Mr. H. Clegg.

Rev. W. L. Schroeder.

During the year 30 meetings have been held. The attendance at these meetings has been exceptionally good—evidence of the eminence of the speakers, the quality of the addresses, and the interest of the members in the aims of the Club.

W.L. Mackenzie King Papers Memoranda & Notes

PUBLIC ARCHIVES

ARCHIVES PUBLIQUES

CANADA