## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Y. MIR

Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA

Permanent Representative

Armenia

His Excellency Ara PAPIAN

Permanent Representative

**Belize** 

Her Excellency Lisa M. SHOMAN

Permanent Representative

**Burkina Faso** 

Vacant

Colombia

Mr. Juan Manuel PULIDO URIBE

Permanent Representative

Cyprus

Her Excellency Erato KOZAKOU-MARCOULLIS

Permanent Representative

**Ecuador** 

Mr. Claude Charles LARA BROZZESI

Permanent Representative

Greece

Mr. Alexandros IOANNIDES Mr. Nicolaos MATSIS Mr. Emmanouil NEONAKIS Mr. Georgios ZACHARIOUDAKIS Mrs. Elena GYFTOCHRISTOU Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Adviser

Mrs. Elena GYFTOCHRISTOU Ms. Paola-Kleoniki PATRIKIOU

Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE

Permanent Representative

Honduras

Miss Maria Carolina CHINCHILLA HEYER

Alternate Representative

Indonesia

Mr. Jusuf SJIOEN

Permanent Representative

Iran

Mr. Gholamreza MAHDAVI

Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Marc ATTALI

Mrs. Nina Shoshana BEN AMI

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative