	Office of the Military Attaché: Tel: (613) 789-3507 Fax:(613) 789-1413
	Office of the Milliary Atlache. Tel. (015) 107-5001 Tal. (015) 107 1110
	Political Section: Tel: (613) 789-3512 Fax:(613) 789-1412
	Science and Technology Section: Tel: (613) 789-3508 Fax:(613) 789-1417
Ţ	His Excellency Peixin ZHA, Ambassador
l N	Ar. Zhenyu ZHAO (m), Counsellor and Deputy Chief of Mission
Ň	Ar. Shibiao CHEN (m), Minister-Counsellor (Commercial Affairs)
	Ar. Weisan SHI (m), Minister-Counsellor
	Ar. Jicai LU (m), Counsellor (Science and Technology)
	Ar. Zhendong WEI (m), Counsellor and Counsul-General
	Ms. Zaifang MIAO (m), Counsellor (Administrative Affairs)
	Ir. Zhongda WANG (m), Counsellor (Education)
	Mr. Zhenmao WANG (m), Counsellor (Cultural Affairs)
	Mr. Xiaoyan XIE (m), Counsellor (Political Affairs)
	Mr. Zengquan LOU (m), Military, Naval and Air Attaché
	Mr. Xiaoshan WANG (m), Second Secretary
	Ms. Rong DAI (m), Second Secretary
	Mr. Xiaoqun WANG (m), First Secretary Mr. Chenbei SUN (m), First Secretary
	Mr. Yiliang LIU (m), First Secretary
	Ms. Anting LU (m), First Secretary
	Mr. Wenyao CAI (m), First Secretary
C	Mr. Jixin MENG (m), First Secretary
	Mr. Li LEI (m), First Secretary
	Mr. Zhanling YUAN (m), First Secretary
	Mr. Qingguang LONG (m), Third Secretary
	Mr. Qiang JIANG (m), Second Secretary
1	Mr. Yuguo YAO (m), Second Secretary
]	Ms. Guoming LEI (m), Second Secretary
	Mr. Zhongfu XIANG (m), Second Secretary
	Ms. Xinyu YANG (m), Second Secretary
	Mr. Hua WU (m), Second Secretary
	Mr. Liguo WANG (m), Second Secretary
	Ms. Liyan XIE (m), Second Secretary
	Mr. Yanbo ZHAO (m), Second Secretary
	Mr. Yong Xin ZHAN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Heng ZHOU (m), Second Secretary
	Mr. Tingyu LING (m), Second Secretary
	Mr. Zhiyong YANG (m), Third Secretary
	Mr. Jingbi ZHENG (m), Third Secretary
ė	Mr. Handa ZHENG (m), Third Secretary
	Mr. Jian GOU (m), Third Secretary
	Ms. Ning YANG (m), Attaché
į.	