APPENDIX F

Work Group 3A Membership

CANADA

Chairman:

R.M. Robinson

Assistant Deputy Minister

Environmental Protection Service

Environment Canada | Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1C8

(819) 997-1575

Vice Chairman: R. Bailey

Director, Planning and Coordination Nova Scotia Environment

Halifax, Nova Scotia

B3J 3B7

(902) 424-5833

Vice Chairman: W.B. Drowley

Executive Director, Resources Division Ontario Ministry of Environment

Toronto, Ontario

M5T 1M2

(416) 965-1741

Vice Chairman: B. Harvey

Sous-ministre adjoint aux operations centrales

Environnement Quebec Ste-Foy, Quebec

G1V 4H2

(418) 643-7860

Members:

G. Bangay

Director, Lands Directorate

Environmental Conservation Services

Environment Canada P.O. Box 5050 Burlington, Ontario (416) 637-4551

T.W. Cross Director

Environmental Approvals Branch Ontario Ministry of Environment

Toronto, Ontario

M4V 1P5

(416) 965-3985