Tel: (604) 684-8377/218-1390 (18h to 24h) Fax: (604) 684-8334

www.canada.diplo.de

Email: info@vancouver.diplo.de

Mr. Josef BECK (m), Consul General

Mr. Paul Rudolf MEY, Deputy Consul General

Mrs. Eva Katharina KIM (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Lisa FAIST, Vice-Consul

Mrs. Daniela Auguste VON DEN DRIESCH (m), Consular Agent

Mrs. Ulrike Maria STOLL (m), Consular Assistant

Ms. Anja HEINZELMANN, Consular Assistant

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan; the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories.

(The above provinces and territories are not only part of the administrative district, but they constitute the consular jurisdiction on the following matters: passports, pension and compensation matters, emergency assistance for German nationals, consular and other certifications, as well as confirmation of signatures. All other consular matters are handled by the Consulate General in Toronto.)

Winnipeg, MB

81 Garry Street, Unit 58, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 4H4

Tel: (204) 989-8300 Fax: (204) 989-8304

http://www.gccmb.ca Email: info@gccmb.ca

Mrs. Jutta Elfriede ESSIG (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

Ghana (High Commission for the Republic of Ghana)

1 Clemow Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1S 2A9

Tel: (613) 236-0871 - 221 Fax: (613) 236-0874

www.ghc-ca.com

Email: ghanacom@ghc-ca.com

His Excellency Joseph Ayikoi OTOO, High Commissioner and Mrs. Patricia Ayorkor, HANSON-METTLE

Mr. Philbert JOHNSON, Minister

Ms. Elizabeth NYANTAKYI, Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Alexander YEBOAH, Minister-Counsellor

Brigadier General Seidu Mumuni ADAMS (m), Defence Adviser

Mr. Abubakari ABUDU YIDANA (m), Counsellor

Mr. Ernest Nana ADJEI, First Secretary

Mrs. Rita Akyaa AGYEKUM (m), First Secretary

Mr. George Nii Okai OKINE (m), First Secretary

Mr. Elvis Kwame ARHINFUL (m), Second Secretary