The Honourable J. Watson MacNaught, Solicitor General

The Honourable Roger Teillet, Minister of Veterans Affairs

The Honourable Judy LaMarsh,
Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Honourable Charles M. Drury, Minister of Defence Production

The Honourable Guy Favreau,
Minister of Justice and Attorney General

The Honourable John Robert Nicholson, Postmaster General

The Honourable Harry Hays,
Minister of Agriculture

The Honourable René Tremblay, Minister of Citizenship and Immigration

The Honourable John Connolly, Minister without Portfolio and Leader of the Government in the Senate

The Honourable Maurice Sauvé, Minister of Forestry

The Honourable Yvon Dupuis,
Minister without Portfolio

RP/A