21st-Township of Albion C J Baldwin, John Coates, James Johnston, Edward Wallace, Samuel Boyce Sterne, Daniel Switzer, James Warbrick, John Sanderson, Commissioners

22nd-Etobicoke, and Lower Gore of Toronto John Gam-

ble, Thomas Fisher, Peter Van Every, Comm's

23d-Township of King John Snook, Thomas Cosford, Arthur Armstrong, Jeremiah Smith, Comm's

## DEPUTY CLERKS OF THE CROWN IN EACH DISTRICT.

Joseph C. Lewis, John Harris. A. B. Rapelje, W. D. Miller, W. A. Maingy, H. W. Jones, Cecil Mortimer, W. B. Smith, T. D. Campbell, C. H. Sache, George Anderson, Thomas H. Johnson, John G. Vansittart,

Western District, London District. Talbot District. Niagara District. Gore District, Newcastle District, Prince Edward District, Midland District, Johnstown District, Bathurst District. Eastern District. Ottawa District. Brock. Wellington Do.

## JUDGES AND REGISTRARS SURROGATE COURT.

JUDGES.

REGISTRARS. Alex. McLean,

Eastern District. Ottawa. Johnstown, Bathurst, Prince Edward, Midland, Victoria, Newcastle. Home, Niagara, Gore, Wellington, Brock, Talbot, London, Western,

John McDonald, David Pattee. Orimond Jones. E. J. Hubbell. Simon Washburn, Geo. Cumming, John B. Crowe, Thomas Ward, J. G. Spragge, Warren Claus, John Willson, Adam J. Ferguson, John Arnold, J. P. Carey, J. A. Wilkinson,

R. P. Hotham, James Jessup, C. H. Sache, John McCuaig, Isaac Fraser, William Bower, M. F. Whitehead, W. Chewett, C. B. Secord, George Rolph, W. D. Powell, J. G. Vansittart, John McKelean. Rowland Williams, H. R. C. Beecher, James Askin,

JUDGES

DISTRICTS. Eastern Ottawa Johnstown Bathurst Prince Edward Midland Newcastle Home Niagara Gore Talbot London Western Wellington Victoria Brock

SHERIFF

EASTERN DISTRICT, JOHNSTOWN, BATHURST PRINCE EDWARD. MIDLAND, VICTORIA, NEWCASTLE, HOME, NIAGARA, Gore, Wellington, BROCK, TALBOT, LONDON, WESTERN,

For taking various Di 1836.)

George Walt John Emblet Edward Hitc