MEMBERSHIP

The Standing Senate Committee on Social Affairs, Science and Technology:

The Honourable Lorna Marsden, Chair The Honourable Brenda M. Robertson, Deputy Chair

and

The Honourable Senators:

LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

CANADA

Austin, Jack Bonnell, M. Lorne David, Paul Gigantès, Philippe D. Hébert, Jacques Kirby, Michael Lavoie-Roux, Thérèse *MacEachen, Allan J., P.C. (or Frith, Royce) Marshall, Jack *Murray, Lowell, P.C. (or Doody, C. William) Thériault, L. Norbert Spivak, Mira

* Ex Officio Members

The Subcommittee on Veterans Affairs:

The Honourable Jack Marshall, C.D., Chairman The Honourable M. Lorne Bonnell, M.D., C.M., Deputy Chairman

and

The Honourable Senator:

David, Paul

The following senators also participated in the examination by the Subcommittee: The Honourable Senators E.W. Barootes, Joseph-Philippe Guay, Finlay MacDonald (Halifax), Lorna Marsden, Gildas Molgat, Robert Muir, Eileen Rossiter and Cyril B. Sherwood.