MEMBERS OF THE CANADIAN DELEGATION TO THE 35TH REGULAR SESSION OF THE UNITED NATIONS GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Representatives:

The Honourable Mark MacGuigan, Head of the Delegation

Michel Dupuy

Louis Duclos, M.P.

James S. Nutt

Secretary of State for External Affairs

Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Canada to the United Nations, New York

Parliamentary Secretary to the Secretary of State for External Affairs

Special Ambassador to the United Nations General Assembly

The Honourable Marcel Lessard, P.C. Consultant (and former Minister for Regional Economic Expansion)

Parliamentary Advisors

Bob Daudlin

Irénée Pelletier

Alternate Representatives:

J. Alan Beesley

Arthur R. Menzies

Sylvia Sutherland

Paul A. Lapointe

Leonard H. Lequalt

Member of Parliament Member of Parliament

High Commissioner to Australia

Ambassador for Disarmament

Journalist

Director General, Bureau of United Nations Affairs, Department of External Affairs

Director General, Bureau of Legal Affairs, Department of External Affairs.

- 2 -

- 30 -