MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF THE IDRC

Members of the Board of Governors of the	International	Development Research	Centre a
--	---------------	----------------------	----------

Mr. Maurice F. Strong (Canada),

Chairman of the Board, International Development Research Centre, Ottawa.

Dr. Manuchehr Agah (Iran),

Economist, Professor of Economics, Teheran University.

Mr. Pierre Bauchet (France),

Economist, Professor of Political Economy, University of Paris, Scientific Director of the National Centre for Scientific Research.

Dr. John Milton Bell (Canada),

Professor/Associate Dean (Research), Colleg of Agriculture, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon.

Mr. Roger A. Blais (Canada),

Geologist, Engineer/Dean of Research, Ecole Polytechnique (School of Engineering), Montreal.

Sir John Crawford (Australia),

Economist/Former Vice-Chancellor, Australian National University. Senior Agricultural Advisor to the World Bank.

Mr. Peter C. Green (Canada),

Lawyer/Partner in the law firm of Kitz, Matheson, Green and MacIsaac, Halifax.

Dr. Ilunga Kabongo (Zaire),

Professor and Vice-Dean/Professor, National University of Zaire, Vice-Dean, Faculty of Political and Social Sciences.

Mr. Stephen Milne (Canada),

Educator/Professor of Political Science, University of British Columbia, Vancouver.

The Honourable Rex Nettleford, O.M., (Jamaica),

Educator/Professor of Extra Mural Studies, Advisor to the Prime Minister.

Dr. Victor L. Urquidi (Mexico),

Economist/President of El Colegio de Mexico

Sir Geoffrey Wilson (U.K.),

Public Administrator/Former Chairman, Race Relations Board, Chairman OXFAM England.

Dr. William C. Winegard (Canada),

Educator/Former President and Vice-Chancell University of Guelph, Chairman, Ontario Council on University Affairs, Toronto.