REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL



Afghanistan His Excellency Mohammad Adel RASOOLI Mr. Ahmad Shekib HAMIDI Albania His Excellency Ermal MUCA Angola Vacant Armenia Vacant Azerbaijan Vacant Belgium Vacant Benin His Excellency René KOTO SOUNON Permanent Representative Bolivia His Excellency Ricardo Javier GARCIA SORUCO Permanent Representative Bosnia and Herzegovina Permanent Representative His Excellency Srdan LALIC **Burkina Faso** Permanent Representative His Excellency Athanase BOUDO Cameroon Permanent Representative His Excellency Englebert ZOA ETUNDI Chile Permanent Representative His Excellency Jaime Mauricio CONTRERAS NOGUEIRA Mr. Patricio ARANCIBIA RIQUELME Alternate Representative Mr. Alberto Eric MENA PADILLA Alternate Representative Côte d'Ivoire Mr. Charles Kouadio KANGA Alternate Representative Croatia Permanent Representative Her Excellency Marica MATKOVIC Cyprus

His Excellency Vasilios PHILIPPOU Mr. Antonios LEMESIANOS

Czech Republic His Excellency Pavel HRNCIR

Denmark

Vacant

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative