OFFICE-BEARERS.

Directresses :

MRS. McCutcheon, MRS. Dunlop, MRS. J. Baldwin.

Treasurer :

MRS. ARNOLD.

Cash Secretary: Mrs. T. Dick.

Minute Secretary : Mrs. R. H. Brett.

Visiting Committee:

MRS. ARNOLD,
MRS. MCCUTCHEON,
MRS. DUNLOP,
MRS. J. BALDWIN,
MRS. T. DICK,
MRS. R. H. BRETT,
MRS. E. BALDWIN,
MRS. BLAKE,
MRS. WILSON,
MRS. FREELAND,
MRS. BADGLEY,
MRS. RICHARDSON,
MRS. WATSON.

MRS. MULHOLLAND,
MRS. JAS. SHAW,
MRS. MOWAT,
MRS. ELLERBY,
MRS. HAGARTY,
MRS. J. RIDOUT,
MRS. WATSON,
MRS. W. REID,
MRS. M. GILMOR,
MRS. S. E. TAYLOR,
MRS. ALCORN,
MRS. MATHERS,
MISS WILSON.