CHOIR.

Organist,—MR. GEORGE TRAQUAIR, Choir-Master,—MR. JAS. R. BAIN,

Soprano,—Misses Brophy, Brown, Campbell, Cerini, Foulis, Kenmure, Stuart and Marion Taylor.

Alto,-Misses Chandler, Doudiet, Gorrie and Flora Taylor.

5

5

8

00

23

99

iy ne

d, 52

: b

on.

ton

Tenor,—Messrs. J. R. Bain, L. Doudiet, H. Hatch and J. MacGregor. Bass,—Messrs. J. Ballantyne, J. L. Foulis, H. Hatch, J. Mair and W. Wallach.

YOUNG PEOPLE'S ASSOCIATION.

The Eighth Annual Meeting of the Association was held on Friday, the 30th May 1890, Mr. Robert Stewart, Jr. the President, occupying the chair. The Conveners, of the several Committees and the Secretary submitted Reports giving a synopsis of the work of the Association during the past year, which were received and adopted.

The following were the Office bearers and Committees elected for the ensuing year :-

Honorary President, Rev. Dr. Campbell.
President, Mr. J. M. Farquhar.
1st Vice-President, Mr. James Henry.
2nd Vice President, Miss R. Brophy.
Treasurer, Mr. John Loughead.
Secretary, Miss A. M. Kyle.
Financial Secretary, Miss Norman.

Auditors, Messrs. T. H. Blair and Ross Kyle.

Executive Committee, Mr. J. Henry, Convener, 2nd Vice-President, and the Conveners of the different Committees.

Visiting Committee, Mr. Wm. Clelland. Jr., Convener, Messrs. Geo. Barker, A. Thompson, P. M. MacTavish. John West, R. Stewart, John Watson, F. T. Graham and A. Cunningham; and Misses J. Brophy, F. Taylor, V. MacDougall, M. S. McAllister, Henry, M. Hammond, M. Darling, M. Bennett, E. J. McNaughton, E. Fyfe, Forbes, Morrison, R. Brophy, M. Norman, Ferguson, Mrs. And. Cunningham and Mrs. R. Stewart.

Social Committee, Mr. Arch. McAllister, Convener, Messrs. And. McAllister, T. H. Blair. J. C. S. Bennett, Jas. Henry, T. McIntosh, J. R. Eakin, and Misses Patton, M. Bickerstaff, B. Fyfe, A. Kenmure, R. Brophy, Henry, Norman, and Mrs. T. McIntosh.

Temperance Committee, Mr. Arch. McAllister, Convener, Messrs. J. Foulis, R. Kyle, A. Clelland, Geo. Blair, J. C. S. Bennett, Lewis Doudiet, Jas. Harper, J. C. Bennett, and Misses A. Kyle, Shepard, Smeaton, Martha Cunningham, Ida Lawson, M. Foulis and K. M. Campbell.

Music Committee, Miss E. M. Campbell, Convener, Messrs. W. Darling, J. R. Bain. J. Mair, John Robertson, and Misses F. Taylor, A. Kenmure, M. Taylor, E. Stuart, R. Brophy, Stanfield, Maggie Cunningham, and Mrs. And. Cunningham.