# VIII.

Bounded by Mansfield, McTavish and Dorchester to Drummond, including McTavish, but not the other streets named.

- Elder. S. S. Bain, Deacon.

#### IX

Bounded by McTavish, Mansfield and Dorchester Streets and Union Avenue, including all but McTavish Street.

JOHN STIRLING AND D. WILSON, Elders. THOS. FORDE, Deacon.

## X.

Bounded by Union Avenue, Genevieve, Craig and Bleury Streets, not including any of these streets.

ARCHIBALD McGOUN AND D. T. FRASER, Elders.

D. CAMERON, Deacon.

#### XI.

Bounded by Bleury, Craig and St. Urbain Streets, including Bleury but not the other streets named.

ALEX. McDougall, Elder. W. D. GILLEAN, Deacon.

### XII.

Bounded by St. Urbain, Craig and St. Denis Streets, including St. Urbain and St. Denis, but not Craig Street.

James Ross. Elder. A. Forbes, Deacon.

#### XIII

Westmount, from Greene Avenue westwards.

R. N. McCallum, Elder. A. Bremner, Deacon.

#### XIV.

Cote Des Neiges, St. Laurent, Petite Cote, St. Michel and Longue Pointe.

James Ross, Elder. R. Brodie, Deacon.

## Trustees :

JOHN STIRLING,

DAVID MORRICE,

ARCH. McGoun,

JAMES Ross.

Treasurer, James Ross, Office in Church Library.

# Standing Committees, 1897.

PEWS AND SITTINGS—R. N. McCallum, James Ross and Jas. Slessor. Supervision Committee—D. Robertson, D. Wilson and Thos. Forde. Music—H. Cameron, D. Robertson, D. T. Fraser and G. Hyde. Weekly Offerings—James Ross and Jas. McGoun.

CHURCH OFFICER-J. DAVIS. (Resides in rear of the Church.)