## HIS MAJESTY'S MINISTERS.

Earl Grey, Lord Brougham, Lord Althorp, Lord Melbourne, Lore Palmerston, Lord Goderich, Sir J. R. Graham, Marquis of Lansdowne, Lord Durham, Lord Auckland, Mr. . C. Grant, Lord Holland, Duke of Richmond, Earl of Carlisle,

First Lord of the Treasury, Lord Chancellor, Chancellor of Exchequer, Home Secretary, Foreign Secretary, Colonial Secretary, First Lord of the Admiralty President of the Council, Lord Privy Seal, Master of Mint & Board of Trade, Presdt. of Board of Control, Duchy of Lancaster, Postmaster General. Without Office.

[The above form the Cabinet.]

Sir James Kempt, Lord Duncannon, Hon. O. Dundas, Marquis Welleslev, Earl of Albermarle, Duke of Devonshire, Earl Jersey, Lord John Russell, Sir R. Spencer, Lord Hill, Mr. Denman, Mr. Horne, Mr. Robert Grant, Sir Robert Otway, Sir T. M. Hardy, Hon. Capt. Capel, Lord Nugent, F. Basing, Esq. Vernon Smith, Esq. Hon. Geo. Ponsonby, Capt. Pechell,

Master-Genl. of Ordnance. Woods and Forests, Comptroller of the Navy, Lord Steward of the Household Master of the Horse, Lord Chamberlain, Treasurer of the Household, Viscount Anson, Master of the King's Buck Hounds Paymaster of the Forces, Surveyor Genl., of Ordnance, Commander in Chief, Attorney General, Solicitor General, Judge Advocate, Junior Lords of Admiralty

Jun. Lord of the Treasury,