Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. Valade for Mr. Alexander on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Messrs. Robinson and Aiken for Messrs. Lessard (LaSalle) and Alkenbrack on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

At 10.30 o'clock p.m., Mr. Speaker adjourned the House until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).