DEPUTY CLERKS OF THE CROWN IN EACH DISTRICT.

Joseph C. Lewis,
John Harris.
A. B. Rapelje,
W. D. Miller,
W. A. Maingy,
H. W. Jones,
Cecil Mortimer,
W. B. Smith,
T. D. Campbell,
C. H. Sache,
George Anderson,
Thomas H. Johnson,
John G. Vansittart,

Western District,
London District,
Talbot District,
Niagara District,
Gore District,
Newcastle District,
Prince Edward District,
Midland District,
Johnstown District,
Bathurst District,
Eastern District,
Ottawa District,
Brock,
do.
Wellington do.

JUDGES DISTRICT COURTS, & THEIR CLERKS.

DISTRICTS.	JUDGES.	CLERKS.
Eastern,	David Jones,	George Anderson,
Ottawa,	C. A. Law	R. P. Hotham.
Johnstown,	G. S. Jarvis,	S. D. Campbell.
Bathurst,	George Mallock,	C. H. Sache.
Prince Edward,	John Cotter,	Cecil Mortimer,
Midland,	J. S. Cartwright,	Alexander Pringle,
Newcastle,	W. Falkner,	W. Covert,
Home,	John Powell,	W. McKenzie.
Niagara,	Robert E. Burns,	Johnson Clench
Gore,	Miles O'Reilly,	John Law,
Talbot,	G. Gilman,	W. M. Wilson,
London,	H. Allen,	J. B. Askin,
Western,	Charles Elliot,	Charles Askin,
Wellington,	Adam J. Ferguson	
Victoria,	Benjamin Dougall,	William H. Ponton,
Brock,	John Arnold,	John G. Vansittart.

SHERIFFS, TREASURERS, AND CLERKS OF THE PEACE, OF DISTRICTS. SHERIFFS. TREASURERS, CLERKS OF

THE PEACE.

RASTERN DISTRICT. Alex. McMartin, Alex. McLean, James Pringle.

OTTAWA. JOHNSTOWN. BATHURST, PRINCE EEWARD, MIDLAND. VICTORIA, NEWCASTLE. HOME, NIAGARA. Gore. WELLINGTON. BROCK. TALBOT. LONDON. WESTERN. HURON. COLBORNE,

DIVISIO Hts H No. 1 Divisio

Townships
No. 2 Divisi
Toronto Go
Caledon.

No. 3 Division Whitby, Reand Uxbrid

No. 4 Division Vaughan, Estabury.

No. 5 Divisional limbury, T tio and Ess

No. 6 Divisi Nottawasag pra,Oro, No Tay, Matcl

Clerks.