COMMITTEE

For the Year 1859-60,

President and Secretary of Conference, R. Boyle, J. Edgar, J. Garner, Thomas Crompton, J. Nattrass, T. Adams, R. Cade, Wm. Rowe, J. R. Swift, R. Paul, Robert Walker, Joseph Kent, Robert Sargant, J. Ellerby, C. D. Maginn, W. Marshall, R. Ward, W. P. Lacey, T. Cook, J. Baldwin, W. Wade, C. Lane, J. Lawson, Wm. Lawson. J. Davison, Secretary.

** Meetings to be held in the Mission Office, King Street East, Toronto, at 1 p.m. on second Thursday in July, October, January, and the day prior to next Conference, at 9 a.m.

All the Missionaries are required to send their Quarterly Reports to the Secretary, at the Mission Office, King Street East, Toronto, one week at least before the time of holding the Quarterly Meetings of the Committee.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE.

President and Secretary of Conference, J. Edgar, R. Walker, T. Crompton, W. Lawson, J. Lawson, R. Sargant, J. Kent. J. Davison, Secretary.

** The Executive Committee to meet second Thursday in each Month, at the Mission Office, at two o'clock, p.m.

Pri

As the every incide continue to a long preaffairs in t

Some m Missionary prospects adopted. communic the substa

perintend ference, measures the Static with succession

PORTL year now but we h ing the y age Hot towards