THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

February 26, 1974

Prime Minister

The Right Honourable Pierre Elliott Trudeau The Honourable Senator Paul Joseph James Martin The Honourable Mitchell Sharp The Honourable Allan Joseph MacEachen

> The Honourable Charles Mills Drury The Honourable Jean Marchand The Honourable John Napier Turner The Honourable Jean Chrétien

The Honourable Donald Stovel Macdonald The Honourable John Carr Munro The Honourable Gérard Pelletier The Honourable Jack Davis The Honourable Jean-Eudes Dubé The Honourable Stanley Ronald Basford The Honourable Donald Campbell Jamieson The Honourable Robert Knight Andras The Honourable James Armstrong Richardson The Honourable Otto Emil Lang

The Honourable Herb Gray The Honourable Robert Stanbury The Honourable Jean-Pierre Goyer The Honourable Alastair William Gillespie The Honourable Stanley Haidasz The Honourable Eugene Francis Whelan The Honourable W. Warren Allmand The Honourable James Hugh Faulkner The Honourable Janes Hugh Faulkner The Honourable Daniel Joseph MacDonald The Honourable Marc Lalonde The Honourable Jeanne Sauvé

President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada President of the Treasury Board Minister of Transport Minister of Finance Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources Minister of Labour **Minister of Communications** Minister of the Environment Minister of Public Works Minister of State for Urban Affairs Minister of Regional Economic Expansion Minister of Manpower and Immigration Minister of National Defence Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs Minister of National Revenue Minister of Supply and Services Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce Minister of State Minister of Agriculture Solicitor General of Canada Secretary of State of Canada Postmaster General Minister of Veterans Affairs Minister of National Health and Welfare Minister of State for Science and Technology

Leader of the Government in The Senate Secretary of State for External Affairs