MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEE ON TOURIST TRAFFIC

The Honourable W. A. Buchanan, Chairman

Baird Davies Isnor Basha Dennis King Beaubien Duffus McLean Dupuis Pirie Bishop Bouchard DuTremblay *Robertson Bouffard Fraser Roebuck Gershaw Ross—(23) Buchanan *Haig Crerar Daigle Horner

*Ex officio member.

ORDER OF REFERENCE

EXTRACT from the Minutes of the Proceedings of the Senate, "Thursday, February 26, 1953.

With leave of the Senate, and— On motion of the Honorable Senator Buchanan, it was—

Ordered, That the Standing Committee on Tourist Traffic be empowered to inquire into and report upon the activities of the various agencies concerned with promoting tourist travel in Canada, and that the Committee be authorized to send for persons and records."

L. C. MOYER, Clerk of the Senate.