REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Yahya MIR* Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV Permanent Representative

Burkina Faso

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative

Cuba

Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON Permanent Representative

Cyprus

His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES

Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Viera JARESOVA Permanent Representative

Ecuador

Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE Permanent Representative

Greece

Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDIS

Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS

Mr. Vassilios RIGAS

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative
Alternate Representative

Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Adviser

Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE Permanent Representative

Indonesia

Mr. Aries MARTONO Alternate Representative

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Marc ATTALI

Ms. Sharon REGEV

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative

Libya

Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES Permanent Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT Permanent Representative

Malaysia

His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS Permanent Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE IBRAHIM

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND Permanent Representative

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Paraguay

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

Alternate Representative
Alternate Representative

Portugal

Mr. Carlos Manuel F. DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Permanent Representative

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE
Mr. Mamadou DIENG
Mr. Mamadou NDIAYE

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative
Alternate Representative

Page 147